Two candidates withdraw from Rancho Santa Fe Association board race


Two candidates — Alex Kaiser and Steven Sansone — have withdrawn their names as RSF Association board candidates.

Five candidates will now vie for two seats on the RSF Association Board of Directors in the spring election. The three-year terms of RSF Association board members Ann Boon and Larry Spitcaufsky will expire at the end of June. The five candidates competing for the two seats are: (alphabetical order) Dominick Addario, Ann Boon, Daniel Bunn, Susan Callahan and Kim Eggleston.

The last day to register to vote for the election of the new RSF Association board members is April 25. Ballots will be mailed on May 8 after the RSF Association’s Annual Meeting and the election will close June 9.

For more information, call the RSF Association at 858-756-1174.