Solana Santa Fe ‘Trustworthy’ and ‘Citizenship’ Awards


Each year Solana Santa Fe School honors students for good citizenship. One child from each classroom recently received an award for being trustworthy. They are pictured with students who received past citizenship awards this school year.

Back row:

Sam Giese, John Keefer (Caring), Connor Jabbar, Noah Gaines (Fairness), Hana Nguyen, Caroline Zdanowski, Samantha Davis and Emma Van Vooren;

Middle row:

Nathan Prior (Fairness), Zachary Gill, Daniel Taich, Aiden Gaines (Fairness) and Meia Voss;

Front row:

Ava Barreda, Madeline Howorka, Jaxson Hamson (Fairness), Hermione Baltazar, Kate Stuart, Ashley Clarkson, Roman Martens, Lani Whitmer, Lauren Hendricks and Kamila De La Fuente.