Newly-elected students join Solana Santa Fe Student Council


Solana Santa Fe Newly elected student councilSolana Santa Fe recently added seven new members to its Student Council. During the school year, the sixth-grade students assist with school events, assemblies and community service projects.

Ali Youel, Casey Pascucci, Gunnar Michelsen, Aiden Borts, Morgan Schreiber, Lily Irvin, Hana Nguyen, Zachary Faith, Cooper Mortimer, Mariel Alexander, Allison Martin and Kamila De La Fuente.

— Stacey Phillips