Rady Children’s Hospital Foundation’s 109th Anniversary Charity Ball

Rady Children’s Hospital Foundation held its 109th Anniversary Charity Ball “Everything’s Coming Up Roses and Lollipops” Feb. 10 at Hotel Del Coronado. The event benefits Rady Children’s Trauma Center. The Sam and Rose Stein Emergency Care Center at Rady Children’s is the only emergency care center in the region dedicated to caring for kids and the only Level 1 pediatric trauma center in San Diego County. The black-tie event included dinner and dancing featuring the renowned Wayne Foster Orchestra and the San Diego Master Chorale. Visit www.radyfoundation.org

Copyright © 2019, © 2019, The San Diego Union-Tribune, LLC. All rights reserved.