Contact

Review our privacy policy here

Del Mar Times, Carmel Valley News & Solana Beach Sun

ADMINISTRATION
EDITORIAL
ADVERTISING
ONLINE
GRAPHICS
Send a message to the editor

Mailing Address
Mainstreet Communications
3702 Via de la Valle, #202W
Del Mar, CA 92014

Telephone
858.756.1403

E-Mail
editor@rsfreview.com


Douglas F. Manchester
phyllis
Publisher

Phyllis Pfeiffer
phyllis
Vice President and General Manager
858.875.5940
ppfeiffer@lajollalight.com

Dara Elstein
Business Manager
858-875-5941
darad@lajollalight.com

Ashley O’Donnell
Advertising/Office Assistant
858.459.4201
ashleyo@lajollalight.com

EDITORIAL
The best way to submit news article ideas and press releases is to e-mail our staff.

Lorine Wright
lorine
Executive Editor
858.756.1451
editor@rsfreview.com

editor@delmartimes.net

Karen Billing

Senior Reporter
858.756.1451
KarenB@rsfreview.com

Kristina Houck
Reporter
858.756.1451
khouck@delmartimes.net

ADVERTISE
Don Parks
don
Chief Revenue Officer/General Manager
North Coast: 858.756.1403 ext. 110
La Jolla: 858.875.5954
donp@rsfreview.com

Dave Long

Media Consultant — Rancho Santa Fe
858.756.1403 ext. 107
davel@rsfreview.com

Michael Ratigan

Media Consultant — Carmel Valley
858.756.1403 ext. 109
michaelr@delmartimes.net

Ryan Dellinger

Media Consultant — Del Mar, Solana Beach
858.756.1403 ext. 103
ryand@delmartimes.net

Colleen Gray

Media Consultant
858.756.1403 ext. 112
colleeng@ranchosantafereview.com

Gabby Cordoba
Real Estate-Inside Sales
858.756.1403 ext. 108
gabby@rsfreview.com

CLASSIFIED MARKETPLACE


Monica WIlliams
Inside Sales Manager
mwilliams@mainstreetsd.com
858.218.7228

Cathy Kay
Inside Sales & Obituaries
858.218.7237
Cathy@myclassifiedmarketplace.com


Beau Brown
Art Director/Online Manager
858.756.1403
design@delmartimes.net

Nathan Parvin
Lead Graphic Artist
858.756.1403
nathanp@delmartimes.net

Share Your Memories of Julien

Julien Hug touched many lives in Rancho Santa Fe, the San Diego Community and beyond. How did Julien touch your life? Your story will be posted on our website in a special tribute and possibly in the next edition of the Rancho Santa Fe Review.

Facebook

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS Solana Beach, Del Mar and Carmel Valley News

  • AutoMatters+: Unlimited Hydroplane Racing at San Diego Bayfair 2014 September 21, 2014
    What better way to deal with the unseasonably warm temperatures than by heading for the beach? That’s what San Diegans and visitors alike did on the weekend of Sept. 12 – 14, as we all helped celebrate the 50th anniversary of San Diego Bayfair at San Diego’s beautiful Mission Bay. […]
  • Del Mar City Council approves public trailhead September 21, 2014
    Del Mar hikers will soon have a new way to access three local trails. The Del Mar City Council on Sept. 15 upheld the conditional approval of a coastal development permit by Kathleen Garcia, Del Mar’s planning and community development director, for a public trailhead at Jimmy Durante Boulevard and San Dieguito Drive. […]
  • Council asks for redesign of plans for proposed Del Mar home September 21, 2014
    In order to preserve public views, the Del Mar City Council on Sept. 15 asked an architect to redesign plans for a proposed two-story, single-family home on Ocean View Avenue. “This project unreasonably blocks public views and there are alternatives available that will result in a perfectly usable project for the applicant and will help that project blend in […]